Go to the Index for a compact listing of all pages on the site.

Go to New Pages to see new or newly updated pages.

All downloads and samples are on the main Download page.

Upcoming Performances

May 2017

  • Thu, May 25, 2:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band

June 2017

  • Wed, Jun 21, 2:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band

July 2017

  • Wed, Jul 5, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band
  • Sat, Jul 29, 3:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band
  • Sun, Jul 30, 11:00 am, Blueberry Festival, Ely, MN, Pat Surface and the Boundary Water Boys

August 2017

  • Wed, Aug 2, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2:00 pm, Midwest Country Theater, Sandstone, MN, Midwest Country Band

September 2017

  • Fri, Sep 1, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Wed, Sep 6, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

October 2017

  • Wed, Oct 4, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

November 2017

  • Wed, Nov 1, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

December 2017

  • Wed, Dec 6, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends