Go to the Index for a compact listing of all pages on the site.

Go to New Pages to see new or newly updated pages.

All downloads and samples are on the main Download page.

Upcoming Performances

October 2018

  • Thu, Oct 18, 6:00 pm, 218 Taphouse, Virginia, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

November 2018

  • Fri, Nov 9, 6:00 pm, Brigid's Pub, Bemidji, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 pm, Klockow Brewing, Grand Rapids, Sam Miltich and Friends

December 2018

  • Sun, Dec 2, 6:00 pm, Nick's Bar, Gilbert, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Fri, Dec 7, 7:00 pm, VFW Post 1720, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Sat, Dec 8, 7:00 pm, Klockow Brewing, Grand Rapids, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

January 2019

  • Thu, Jan 10, 6:00 pm, 218 Taphouse, Virginia, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

February 2019

  • Sun, Feb 3, 3:00 pm, Bemidji Brewing, Bemidji, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends
  • Sat, Feb 23, 7:30 pm, National Forest Lodge, Isabella, MN, 5-Oh! (trio w/ Rob Mattson and Bill Bulinski)

March 2019

  • Sun, Mar 17, 3:00 pm, Bemidji Brewing, Bemidji, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

May 2019

  • Sun, May 19, 3:00 pm, Bemidji Brewing, Bemidji, MN, Sam Miltich and Friends

July 2019

  • Fri, Jul 5, 7:00 pm, Sounds of Spirit Lake, Menahga, MN, Pat Surface and the Boundary Water Boys

August 2019

  • Thu, Aug 8, 7:30 pm, Historic Holmes Theater, Detroit Lakes, MN, Pat Surface and the Boundary Water Boys
  • Sat, Aug 17, 7:30 pm, Park Theater, Hayward, WI, Pat Surface and the Boundary Water Boys